Latest topics
» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:34 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:48 am by Whydoibother

» Legend Ksopa
Wed May 16, 2018 10:37 am by Whydoibother

» Acces Request
Sat May 05, 2018 8:03 pm by MaryamQ

» New player here
Sat May 05, 2018 9:12 am by Bob Boudahili

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Wed May 02, 2018 4:53 pm by emdoublegee

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


New player here

Go down

New player here

Post by CubanCarlos on Thu May 03, 2018 10:53 pm

Hi all,

New to eRepublik, joined a few days ago and am quickly learning. I've already joined the discord, and here's my eRepublik profile in case you need it.

https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9371729

Thanks

CubanCarlos
Newb

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2018-05-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New player here

Post by Whydoibother on Fri May 04, 2018 10:28 am

Welcome to the game and EZC. access granted
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2185
Points : 2510
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New player here

Post by Bob Boudahili on Sat May 05, 2018 9:12 am

Welcome!
avatar
Bob Boudahili
Newb

Posts : 11
Points : 15
Join date : 2018-04-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New player here

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum