Latest topics
» Access Request
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:27 pm by Whydoibother

» Access the Forum
Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:30 am by Whydoibother

» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


New (ish) Player

Go down

New (ish) Player

Post by Phinigan on Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:48 am

Hey all,

I've been clicking through the eWorld for a couple weeks now, so I figured I would come say hi now that I (kind of) have my bearings. I was an active player 6+ years ago and came back to check things out again. EZC was my MU back in the day, so it was an easy (ha, get it?) choice to come right back. Would love to get set up with an avatar, etc.

https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9343981

Cheers
Phin
Phinigan
Phinigan
Newb

Posts : 8
Points : 14
Join date : 2018-02-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New (ish) Player

Post by Whydoibother on Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:33 am

Access granted, welcome to the EZC Forums.
Whydoibother
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2198
Points : 2534
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 46
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New (ish) Player

Post by emdoublegee on Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:41 am

Hey Phin....welcome to the resurgence
emdoublegee
emdoublegee
Admin

Posts : 427
Points : 510
Join date : 2013-11-23
Location : Washington

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New (ish) Player

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum