Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Requesting Access

Go down

Requesting Access

Post by McKeonAM on Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:33 pm

Hi everyone!

I am new to the EZC and requesting access! Really looking forward to being a part of such a dominant military unit. I am really excited to grow and take this country back.


McKeonAM
Newb

Posts : 2
Points : 4
Join date : 2018-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Requesting Access

Post by Whydoibother on Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:20 am

please link your eRep profile for access.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Requesting Access

Post by McKeonAM on Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:07 pm

https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9400694

McKeonAM
Newb

Posts : 2
Points : 4
Join date : 2018-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Requesting Access

Post by Whydoibother on Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm

welcome to EZC.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Requesting Access

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum