Latest topics
» Damage Contest sign-up
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:19 am by nui04

» Pfeiffer for President - One last twirl
Tue Jan 02, 2018 2:33 pm by Pfeiffer

» New_member
Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:50 am by klaus_arkh

» New Member
Tue Dec 19, 2017 8:48 pm by Whydoibother

» New member
Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:41 am by Whydoibother

» New Member
Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:49 am by Strong Ant

» Acces Req #567833/fpz0rrrr
Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:18 am by fpz0rrrr

» Pack's for 'newbie'
Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:48 am by Gyantse

» EZC SUPER WRITING COMPETITION!!!
Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:16 pm by Carlos3652

» Just unlocked my old log in
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:48 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Weapons Of Mass Destruction

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Post by Eyanray2k on Mon May 27, 2013 7:49 pm

Quick question, Where do the weapons of mass destruction come from? I got five from a mission a long time ago, but I haven't been able to gather any since...
avatar
Eyanray2k
Newb

Posts : 56
Points : 65
Join date : 2013-05-16
Age : 21
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Post by Deepchill on Mon May 27, 2013 7:58 pm

Missions and combat stash that you can buy.

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4529
Points : 7851
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Post by Kara on Tue May 28, 2013 12:22 am

They also come from getting BH and CH medals during times when damage boosters are for sale.

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Post by Eyanray2k on Sat Jul 20, 2013 9:31 pm

A bit late, though i would have posted it already, but thank you.
avatar
Eyanray2k
Newb

Posts : 56
Points : 65
Join date : 2013-05-16
Age : 21
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Weapons Of Mass Destruction

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum