Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 7:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:06 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:47 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:29 pm by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 1:32 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:55 pm by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Legend Ksopa

Go down

Legend Ksopa

Post by ksopateras on Mon May 14, 2018 11:52 pm

i'm been two click and now i start a new adventure that i hope most stimulate. I join EZC because, i'm pro pacifica and i will defend the interest of the USA. I live in France because i have lot of friends but i'm not interest about their diplomatic orientation.

I have big strenght, soon legend and lot of companies to help my MU.

my profile : https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/1964610

excited to have a beautiful avatar Cool

ksopateras
Newb

Posts : 2
Points : 6
Join date : 2018-05-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Legend Ksopa

Post by Whydoibother on Wed May 16, 2018 4:37 pm

Welcome to EZC
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2194
Points : 2525
Join date : 2013-05-20
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum