Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request for the Air regiment

Go down

Access Request for the Air regiment

Post by Da White Death on Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:50 am

I don't know if this is the correct place to post this. If not I apologize ..feel free to delete this but please send me a link where to access request

Kindest regards

_________________
sniper 
Don't try to run. You'll only die tired! Twisted Evil
sniper 
If you don't have time to do it right, will you have time to do it again...??
sniper

avatar
Da White Death
Member

Posts : 124
Points : 140
Join date : 2013-04-06
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request for the Air regiment

Post by Whydoibother on Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:25 pm

you already have access to the forum.

I added you to airborne.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 46
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum