Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Introduction and access request

Go down

Introduction and access request

Post by harvard806 on Tue May 23, 2017 2:23 pm

Hello all, my name is harvard806. I have been playing for a while but took a long break. I am looking for an active MU since my last one kinda died. I look forward to meeting y'all and help out the MU as best as I can.

Harvard

https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/6320565
avatar
harvard806
Newb

Posts : 9
Points : 16
Join date : 2017-05-23
Age : 36
Location : Amarillo, TX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduction and access request

Post by Whydoibother on Tue May 23, 2017 4:26 pm

Welcome to EZC!

access granted
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 46
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduction and access request

Post by harvard806 on Tue May 23, 2017 4:45 pm

Thank you!!
avatar
harvard806
Newb

Posts : 9
Points : 16
Join date : 2017-05-23
Age : 36
Location : Amarillo, TX

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduction and access request

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum