Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request

Go down

Access Request

Post by InfernusWolf on Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:58 am

Hello everyone,

Just following directions:
2. Ask for full access in the Welcome Center.
https://www.erepublik.com/es/citizen/profile/9094857

This soldier needs his uniform, may I have access, please

And thanks for the welcome messages!

InfernusWolf
Newb

Posts : 1
Points : 5
Join date : 2017-04-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Whydoibother on Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:49 am

Access granted. Welcome to EZC
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 46
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Deepchill on Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:01 am

Welcome aboard

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum