Latest topics
» Marank: Access Request
Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:38 pm by Whydoibother

» Red. John reporting for duty!
Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:32 pm by Whydoibother

» The Pumpkin's Return?
Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:05 am by Deepchill

» Oh Captain My Captain
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:20 am by Garmr

» Did you know 'Hi' is of insufficient length to be a topic title?
Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:41 am by Whydoibother

» New Member
Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:25 pm by Whydoibother

» long time member...new to forum
Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:34 pm by Animis

» Access request
Fri Jul 07, 2017 4:20 am by Deepchill

» Stuff For You
Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:23 am by unimaginative1

» Speak to the hand II introduction
Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:09 pm by speak to the hand II

Important Media
16 Shells
by Gnilraps
Digital Perfection
by slybabymichele
Maryam's View
by MaryamQ
White House Press Room
Official Govt. Biznez
Education Today
eUSA Dept. of Ed.
DoD Orders
Official eUSA Battle Orders
eNPR
eUSA Radio Broadcast
EZC Wiki
Official Easy Company Wiki Page
X Files
by HadrianX
eRep-Deutch
VERY useful
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Access Request

Post by SoTa on Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:24 pm

Hi everyone, SoTa X here. I just started yesterday. Andy Dufresne told me to join EZC so I could learn. I came from USAF. Thanks for having me and please add me as well!
https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9141224

SoTa
Newb

Posts : 7
Points : 13
Join date : 2017-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Whydoibother on Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:07 pm

welcome to EZC. access has been granted.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 1960
Points : 2235
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 44
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum