Latest topics
» Oh Captain My Captain
Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:23 pm by Ilene Dover

» New EZC Member
Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:09 am by Whydoibother

» Unnable to see topic in forum
Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:47 pm by Caio Mario

» New member
Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:45 pm by Whydoibother

» New member requesting access please
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:35 pm by Whydoibother

» Acces Req #567833/fpz0rrrr
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:15 pm by Whydoibother

» eRevollution
Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:47 pm by Red. John

» I'm back [DC]
Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:00 pm by Whydoibother

» hello i'm back
Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:48 pm by Whydoibother

» HOW'D'Y DO
Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:19 pm by Whydoibother

Important Media
16 Shells
by Gnilraps
Digital Perfection
by slybabymichele
Maryam's View
by MaryamQ
White House Press Room
Official Govt. Biznez
Education Today
eUSA Dept. of Ed.
DoD Orders
Official eUSA Battle Orders
eNPR
eUSA Radio Broadcast
EZC Wiki
Official Easy Company Wiki Page
X Files
by HadrianX
eRep-Deutch
VERY useful
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Access Request

Post by SoTa on Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:24 pm

Hi everyone, SoTa X here. I just started yesterday. Andy Dufresne told me to join EZC so I could learn. I came from USAF. Thanks for having me and please add me as well!
https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9141224

SoTa
Newb

Posts : 7
Points : 13
Join date : 2017-03-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Whydoibother on Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:07 pm

welcome to EZC. access has been granted.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2027
Points : 2318
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 44
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum