Latest topics
» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:34 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:48 am by Whydoibother

» Legend Ksopa
Wed May 16, 2018 10:37 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Hi! Request Access

Go down

Hi! Request Access

Post by lancys on Fri Jan 20, 2017 9:33 am

Hi =D

I'm a new member coming from Brazil. Its awesome to join you guys!

Image for uniform: http://i.imgur.com/0XofKGz.png


Best regards,
Lancys

lancys
Newb

Posts : 4
Points : 11
Join date : 2017-01-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi! Request Access

Post by Deepchill on Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:14 pm

Access granted, welcome.

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum