Latest topics
» Legend Ksopa
Wed May 16, 2018 10:37 am by Whydoibother

» Acces Request
Sat May 05, 2018 8:03 pm by MaryamQ

» New player here
Sat May 05, 2018 9:12 am by Bob Boudahili

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Wed May 02, 2018 4:53 pm by emdoublegee

» Zursk here.
Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:04 am by Zursk

» Access request Bob Boudahili
Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:52 am by BigC

» Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access
Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:01 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Request
Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:49 pm by Malcolm_Oswald

» Returning back
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:50 pm by Whydoibother

» knock knock
Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:13 am by MaryamQ

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request

Go down

Access Request

Post by Olaf Iverstone on Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:54 am

I used to play eRepublik, many years ago. I have decided to return, and seeing as my old group of friends and comrades were inactive, I decided to join up with an MU that I knew to be respectable

Profile link: https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/2831864

Olaf Iverstone
Newb

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2016-12-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Deepchill on Wed Dec 28, 2016 8:05 am

Access granted, welcome.

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by MelissaRose on Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:55 am

Hey Olaf! good to see you
avatar
MelissaRose
Admin

Posts : 276
Points : 293
Join date : 2016-01-30
Age : 47

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum