Latest topics
» Oh Captain My Captain
Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:23 pm by Ilene Dover

» New EZC Member
Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:09 am by Whydoibother

» Unnable to see topic in forum
Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:47 pm by Caio Mario

» New member
Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:45 pm by Whydoibother

» New member requesting access please
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:35 pm by Whydoibother

» Acces Req #567833/fpz0rrrr
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:15 pm by Whydoibother

» eRevollution
Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:47 pm by Red. John

» I'm back [DC]
Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:00 pm by Whydoibother

» hello i'm back
Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:48 pm by Whydoibother

» HOW'D'Y DO
Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:19 pm by Whydoibother

Important Media
16 Shells
by Gnilraps
Digital Perfection
by slybabymichele
Maryam's View
by MaryamQ
White House Press Room
Official Govt. Biznez
Education Today
eUSA Dept. of Ed.
DoD Orders
Official eUSA Battle Orders
eNPR
eUSA Radio Broadcast
EZC Wiki
Official Easy Company Wiki Page
X Files
by HadrianX
eRep-Deutch
VERY useful
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


BU2SU Program! Get Gold

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BU2SU Program! Get Gold

Post by Trickstir on Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:04 pm

Are you a member of a training regiment? Are you Two Clicking trying to gain strength? Well be sure to check out BU2SU We will try to help you this is a government funded program and has minimal qualifications.

For More Info read below.

Bank Up 2 Strength Up is still in existence and we're giving out gold to anyone who qualifies.

How can I qualify?
1. Be a US citizen at or between levels 21-28
2. Do not belong to any anti-American group (Party or MU)
3. Visit and apply @ http://tinyurl.com/BU2SU-erep
4. MUST fill out that form DAILY, after using Training Ground(s), to receive Gold payment WEEKLY
5. MUST apply at least 5 out 7 days to get the gold reward for applying.

Bonus Gold for IRC and eUSA Forum Activity, as well as some other things.

avatar
Trickstir
Newb

Posts : 95
Points : 133
Join date : 2013-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum