Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


BU2SU Program! Get Gold

Go down

BU2SU Program! Get Gold

Post by Trickstir on Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:04 pm

Are you a member of a training regiment? Are you Two Clicking trying to gain strength? Well be sure to check out BU2SU We will try to help you this is a government funded program and has minimal qualifications.

For More Info read below.

Bank Up 2 Strength Up is still in existence and we're giving out gold to anyone who qualifies.

How can I qualify?
1. Be a US citizen at or between levels 21-28
2. Do not belong to any anti-American group (Party or MU)
3. Visit and apply @ http://tinyurl.com/BU2SU-erep
4. MUST fill out that form DAILY, after using Training Ground(s), to receive Gold payment WEEKLY
5. MUST apply at least 5 out 7 days to get the gold reward for applying.

Bonus Gold for IRC and eUSA Forum Activity, as well as some other things.

avatar
Trickstir
Newb

Posts : 95
Points : 133
Join date : 2013-03-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum