Latest topics
» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:34 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:48 am by Whydoibother

» Legend Ksopa
Wed May 16, 2018 10:37 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access

Go down

Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access

Post by rinzen777 on Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:39 pm

Greetings!

I am returning to eRepublik after a long time away. I want to get up to speed on how to be successful and effective in the game. If anyone has any tips for a newbie, I will be very grateful to receive them. I am requesting access to the areas appropriate for a new player.  Thanks in advance for your assistance.

Sincerely,

Rinzen777

My in game name is: rinzen777
profile link:  https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/9351075

rinzen777
Newb

Posts : 5
Points : 11
Join date : 2018-04-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access

Post by Whydoibother on Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:01 pm

Access has been granted.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2189
Points : 2514
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum