Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Delete/Disable Account

Go down

Delete/Disable Account

Post by Sheppherd on Wed Feb 28, 2018 9:02 pm

Hey guys -- Hope you've been kicking ass!

I recently received a news letter from the forums that I am not really interested in getting. I assume there's a way to disable getting it, but I figure while I'm here I'd request my account get deleted/disabled. It's been over a year since I quit eRep and I definitely do not see myself returning to it. If it's not possible to delete my account, please change the email address to it so that I won't be receiving any future emails. I don't see a way to do it myself.

O7
avatar
Sheppherd
VIP

Posts : 302
Points : 382
Join date : 2013-08-18

View user profile http://www.saeyo.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Delete/Disable Account

Post by Whydoibother on Wed Feb 28, 2018 10:04 pm

interesting Shepp.. I will look and see what happened there. I don't recall anyone sending a message out to all forum accounts.

I will change your email address though so you won't get any more.

hope life is treating you well. You missed my CP term. Razz
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum