Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Return of the Noob

Go down

Return of the Noob

Post by MyreCaimbuel on Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:07 am

Hello all,

In game name is MyreCaimbuel and I am requesting access to the greatest MU on ERep. As some of you might know, I am returning to the game after a lengthy absence. I wasn't much more then a citizen then but I am going to try to be more now. When I had left, the eUSA was getting taken over by several powers if memory serves and there wasn't much in the way of organization at the time. Now I find that we are strong but complacent and bicker more then anything.

Anyway, enough of that. I was part of the Revolutionary Army but decided I needed a change. Seen that a lot of people were part of Easy company and decided to look it up. You guys are definitely more active then my last MU so this looks like a great group of people so far. I have been informed that I am to request access to the Airborne?

Oh and one last thing...

CURRAHEE!!!

Can't post links for 7 days so I will include profile number. 7324979

MyreCaimbuel
Newb

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2018-02-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Return of the Noob

Post by Whydoibother on Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:08 am

access granted. welcome back to eRep and EZC.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2196
Points : 2532
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 46
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum