Latest topics
» Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access
Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:01 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Request
Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:49 pm by Malcolm_Oswald

» Returning back
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:50 pm by Whydoibother

» knock knock
Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:13 am by MaryamQ

»  Hello everyone
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:22 pm by Sr.Lacerda

» Returning noob
Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:20 am by Welstiel

»  Give WDIB a new avatar 2018
Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:58 am by Whydoibother

» New to forum
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:46 pm by emdoublegee

» New (ish) Player
Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:41 am by emdoublegee

» New on Forum
Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:22 pm by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


David Wilson

Go down

David Wilson

Post by DWilson on Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:58 pm

New Member
https://www.erepublik.com/en/citizen/profile/1426558

I joined because I've been away from the ground game too long and am hoping to get into Airborne and help our Nation in the skies.
avatar
DWilson
Newb

Posts : 14
Points : 18
Join date : 2018-02-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by Whydoibother on Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:45 am

access granted, welcome to EZC!
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2164
Points : 2483
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by DWilson on Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:31 pm

Can I get access to Airborne plox?
avatar
DWilson
Newb

Posts : 14
Points : 18
Join date : 2018-02-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by Whydoibother on Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:34 pm

hi new guy
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 2164
Points : 2483
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 45
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by DWilson on Sat Feb 17, 2018 7:55 pm

Thanks WDIB2!
avatar
DWilson
Newb

Posts : 14
Points : 18
Join date : 2018-02-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by emdoublegee on Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:05 am

DW!
avatar
emdoublegee
VIP

Posts : 419
Points : 500
Join date : 2013-11-23
Location : Washington

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David Wilson

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum