Latest topics
» New member requesting access please
Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:35 pm by Whydoibother

» Acces Req #567833/fpz0rrrr
Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:15 pm by Whydoibother

» eRevollution
Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:47 pm by Red. John

» I'm back [DC]
Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:00 pm by Whydoibother

» hello i'm back
Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:48 pm by Whydoibother

» HOW'D'Y DO
Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:19 pm by Whydoibother

» Marank: Access Request
Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:38 pm by Whydoibother

» Red. John reporting for duty!
Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:32 pm by Whydoibother

» The Pumpkin's Return?
Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:05 am by Deepchill

» Oh Captain My Captain
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:20 am by Garmr

Important Media
16 Shells
by Gnilraps
Digital Perfection
by slybabymichele
Maryam's View
by MaryamQ
White House Press Room
Official Govt. Biznez
Education Today
eUSA Dept. of Ed.
DoD Orders
Official eUSA Battle Orders
eNPR
eUSA Radio Broadcast
EZC Wiki
Official Easy Company Wiki Page
X Files
by HadrianX
eRep-Deutch
VERY useful
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


HOW'D'Y DO

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HOW'D'Y DO

Post by VenganzaD on Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:04 pm

Name's John, I'm a MEEN student attending UNT, a Uni, in North Texas. I'm only about a week old in erepublik, but I am, hopefully, making decent progress.
Looking forward to contributing.
(My inconsistent 8mbit connection brings me great double posting shame.)

sniper automatic
USA USA
flag flag

VenganzaD
Newb

Posts : 1
Points : 5
Join date : 2017-08-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: HOW'D'Y DO

Post by Whydoibother on Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:19 pm

well hello and welcome to the forum. Glad to have you with us!
access granted.
avatar
Whydoibother
Admin

Posts : 1998
Points : 2283
Join date : 2013-05-19
Age : 44
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum