Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


multiple employees

Go down

multiple employees

Post by Jahn Dusenbery on Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:25 am

More of a concern. I have holdings in albania, and ever since the dictator update i been getting ALOT of faceless employees from there with the name citizen(random 9 digit number here) i literally have like 40 or 50 of these guys, I lowered the wage cause i figured they were all just clicking on the top guy and i am still getting applications. Has any employers in the united states noticed the same. My wage is no where near the top there. I do have holdings in other countries that were at the top so right now this seems to be isolated in albania
avatar
Jahn Dusenbery
Member

Posts : 131
Points : 200
Join date : 2013-03-17
Age : 47
Location : New Jersey

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum