Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Access Request

Go down

Access Request

Post by Lt. Smith on Tue Feb 07, 2017 4:49 pm

Hi guys,

My name is Lt. Smith (https://www.erepublik.com/es/citizen/profile/9088735).
Glad to back again ... I've been inactive for a long time, and now finding join to a serious Army and country ( same 4 years ago )

Count with me ! o7

Regards

Lt. Smith
avatar
Lt. Smith
Newb

Posts : 3
Points : 7
Join date : 2017-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Access Request

Post by Deepchill on Tue Feb 07, 2017 6:23 pm

Access granted, welcome.

Lots of stuff changed.

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum