Latest topics
» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Jun 03, 2018 6:34 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Sun Jun 03, 2018 10:48 am by Whydoibother

» Legend Ksopa
Wed May 16, 2018 10:37 am by Whydoibother

» Acces Request
Sat May 05, 2018 8:03 pm by MaryamQ

» New player here
Sat May 05, 2018 9:12 am by Bob Boudahili

» Requesting Access to Airborne Forum
Wed May 02, 2018 4:53 pm by emdoublegee

» Zursk here.
Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:04 am by Zursk

» Access request Bob Boudahili
Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:52 am by BigC

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Transfer to AB

Go down

Transfer to AB

Post by Jasper Signa on Sat Dec 17, 2016 12:26 pm

Can I transfer to AB? I am mostly doing air battles since I am so woefully under strength for my level.so would appreciate access to that part of the forum.
avatar
Jasper Signa
Newb

Posts : 25
Points : 40
Join date : 2016-12-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Transfer to AB

Post by Deepchill on Sun Dec 18, 2016 9:53 am

PM sent

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum