Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


So, they tell me I'm Vice President now... [Talk to the Exec]

Go down

So, they tell me I'm Vice President now... [Talk to the Exec]

Post by RaccoonGoon on Fri Apr 08, 2016 8:24 am

Not entirely sure how that happened, but...

Feel free to use this thread as a phone line to the white house for the average EZC soldier. For various reasons, I probably won't be able to answer every question, but if any of you have questions/comments/concerns or whatever about the exec or the country at large, feel free to throw them out here.

_________________
eRep Profile Link
Click it. You know you want to. It's mesmerizing...:

Because Thunder Buddies are awesome, and you know you can never have enough gyrating Ted.
avatar
RaccoonGoon
Veteran

Posts : 2217
Points : 2343
Join date : 2014-02-19
Age : 31
Location : South Carolina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: So, they tell me I'm Vice President now... [Talk to the Exec]

Post by MelissaRose on Sat May 21, 2016 12:03 am

We should do it again in a few months.. whatcha think RG?
avatar
MelissaRose
Admin

Posts : 276
Points : 293
Join date : 2016-01-30
Age : 47

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum