Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

64% 64% 
[ 18 ]
36% 36% 
[ 10 ]
 
Total Votes : 28

AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by Kara on Thu Aug 13, 2015 7:48 pm





Last edited by Kara on Thu Aug 20, 2015 5:45 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by shmoop on Sun Aug 16, 2015 7:07 am

al punk +1
avatar
shmoop
Addict

Posts : 869
Points : 964
Join date : 2013-03-22
Age : 24
Location : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YR5ApYxkU-U

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by Kara on Sun Aug 16, 2015 12:54 pm

shmoop wrote:al punk +1
stupid

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by Malpazar on Sun Aug 16, 2015 10:54 pm

I really like that borderless style, looks good on here but ingame not as high ql.
avatar
Malpazar
Newb

Posts : 33
Points : 40
Join date : 2015-02-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 19, 2015 9:27 pm

AlPunk advances to Round 3. Congrats!

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AlPunk vs. Madara Uchiha.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum