Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 7:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:06 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:47 am by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:29 pm by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 1:32 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:55 pm by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

33% 33% 
[ 10 ]
67% 67% 
[ 20 ]
 
Total Votes : 30

synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Mon Aug 03, 2015 4:10 am




_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:47 am

I voted

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Thu Aug 13, 2015 4:19 am

Marco A Burgaretta wins Round 1 with 20 votes giving him a 10 point lead. Thread locked. Poll closed. cheers

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum