Latest topics
» Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access
Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:01 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Request
Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:49 pm by Malcolm_Oswald

» Returning back
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:50 pm by Whydoibother

» knock knock
Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:13 am by MaryamQ

»  Hello everyone
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:22 pm by Sr.Lacerda

» Returning noob
Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:20 am by Welstiel

»  Give WDIB a new avatar 2018
Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:58 am by Whydoibother

» New to forum
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:46 pm by emdoublegee

» New (ish) Player
Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:41 am by emdoublegee

» New on Forum
Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:22 pm by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

33% 33% 
[ 10 ]
67% 67% 
[ 20 ]
 
Total Votes : 30

synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Sun Aug 02, 2015 10:10 pm




_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:47 pm

I voted

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:19 pm

Marco A Burgaretta wins Round 1 with 20 votes giving him a 10 point lead. Thread locked. Poll closed. cheers

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: synhro vs. Marco A Burgaretta

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum