Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

34% 34% 
[ 10 ]
66% 66% 
[ 19 ]
 
Total Votes : 29

Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Sun Aug 02, 2015 9:55 pm





Last edited by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:42 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : image fix)

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:54 pm

pics

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:34 pm

zako soldier wins Round 1 with 19 votes giving him a 9 point lead. Poll closed. Thread locked. queen

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum