Latest topics
» Greetings EZ Company! Request for Access
Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:01 pm by Whydoibother

» Access Request
Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:49 pm by Malcolm_Oswald

» Returning back
Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:50 pm by Whydoibother

» knock knock
Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:13 am by MaryamQ

»  Hello everyone
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:22 pm by Sr.Lacerda

» Returning noob
Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:20 am by Welstiel

»  Give WDIB a new avatar 2018
Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:58 am by Whydoibother

» New to forum
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:46 pm by emdoublegee

» New (ish) Player
Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:41 am by emdoublegee

» New on Forum
Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:22 pm by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

34% 34% 
[ 10 ]
66% 66% 
[ 19 ]
 
Total Votes : 29

Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Sun Aug 02, 2015 9:55 pm





Last edited by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:42 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : image fix)

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 6:54 pm

pics

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:34 pm

zako soldier wins Round 1 with 19 votes giving him a 9 point lead. Poll closed. Thread locked. queen

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Soldier.F vs. zako soldier

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum