Latest topics
» Request Access
Today at 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Go down

Which avatar do you like best?

34% 34% 
[ 10 ]
66% 66% 
[ 19 ]
 
Total Votes : 29

S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Post by Kara on Sun Aug 02, 2015 9:47 pm





Last edited by Kara on Thu Aug 13, 2015 7:31 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 05, 2015 7:00 pm

Supergirl has to vote for Superman. pics

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Post by Orikfricai on Wed Aug 05, 2015 8:46 pm

But but....Dwarves are cool!
avatar
Orikfricai
Addict

Posts : 546
Points : 596
Join date : 2015-07-30
Age : 28
Location : Mississippi

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Post by Kara on Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:54 pm

Orikfricai wins Round 1 with 19 votes, giving him 9 point lead. Poll closed. Thread locked. What a Face What a Face What a Face

_________________


Spoiler:
avatar
Kara
Forum Officer
Forum Officer

Posts : 2401
Points : 2950
Join date : 2013-03-19
Age : 44
Location : MA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: S U P E R M A N vs Orikfricai

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum