Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Those Crazy Canadians

Go down

Those Crazy Canadians

Post by Franklin Stone on Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:28 am

Seems DMV3 has his sights set on Canadian Country President, thoughts?
avatar
Franklin Stone
Veteran

Posts : 2744
Points : 3081
Join date : 2013-03-23
Age : 67
Location : In the Den, with a pipe.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Those Crazy Canadians

Post by Deepchill on Sat Apr 26, 2014 10:11 am

Could be a good thing, we won't be able to hold on to Canada forever if we eventually want to help our allies.

Rylde is a jerk.

_________________
avatar
Deepchill
Admin

Posts : 4553
Points : 7877
Join date : 2013-03-06

View user profile http://ezcmu.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Those Crazy Canadians

Post by Franklin Stone on Sat Apr 26, 2014 1:39 pm

Yes, could be a good thing, but I doubt anyone in the current government will deal with him.
avatar
Franklin Stone
Veteran

Posts : 2744
Points : 3081
Join date : 2013-03-23
Age : 67
Location : In the Den, with a pipe.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Those Crazy Canadians

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum