Latest topics
» Request Access
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:58 am by GunnarP

» Requesting access
Thu Sep 20, 2018 4:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Access request
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:06 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:47 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:15 pm by Whydoibother

» Requesting Access
Sat Jul 21, 2018 12:32 pm by Undo

» EZC Anniversary Kill Contest 2018
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:29 am by Carlos3652

» Drunk man here :D
Thu Jul 05, 2018 7:32 am by Whydoibother

» Access Granting
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:55 am by Lt.Leclerc

» Requesting Acces
Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:38 am by Whydoibother

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Sirius MPPs

Go down

Sirius MPPs

Post by Vijalob on Sat Mar 01, 2014 6:58 am

Speaking of waking up and not being able to do the DO because it is set to Poland, our alliance partner, I took a gander at the MPPs of the members of our alliance, and found that Croatia, Turkey, UK, and Bosnia/Herz are places that have MPPs with all alliance members.

avatar
Vijalob
VIP

Posts : 398
Points : 441
Join date : 2013-03-17
Location : No Fixed Address

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum